Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Academic IT Leadership Committee

Academic IT Leadership Committee

  • Laura Roth, ITS-Community Engagement (Chair)
  • Sherry Binion, College of Applied Human Sciences (Vice Chair)
  • Jessica McMillen, WVU Libraries
  • Carole Kiger, John Chambers College of Business & Economics
  • Tony Goddard, Global Affairs
  • Michael Starling, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
  • Joe Volzer (alternate), College of Applied Human Sciences
  • Rick Bebout, Reed College of Media
  • Keith Walton, College of Law
  • Marc Seery, Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources (David McPherson, Alternate)
  • Ted Bealmear, Division for Land-Grant Engagement
  • Mike Webb, WVU Beckley
  • Tricia Shultz, WVU Keyser
  • Doug Himes, WVU Athletics
  • Rosemary Casteel, Research
  • Samuel Kisko, Research
  • Jay Allen, University Relations
  • Justin Musser, PRT
  • John Lympany, Ex Officio, John Chambers College of Business & Economics
  • Tara Curtis, Ex Officio, Division for Land-Grant Engagement
  • Lee Lawson, Ex Officio, ITS
  • Brice Knotts, Ex Officio, ITS

View Charter

Connect With Us

Service Desk Hours and Contact

Service Desk Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Noon – 8 p.m.

Closed on official University holidays.

Contact Us

Information Technology Services
One Waterfront Place
Morgantown, WV 26506

(304) 293-4444 | 1 (877) 327-9260

Get Help

Maintenance Schedule

To function effectively and securely, applications and the systems that support them must undergo regularly planned maintenance and updates.

See Schedule