Skip to main content

Academic IT Leaders

The Academic IT Leaders meet the first Tuesday of every month to discuss technology issues facing various University colleges, schools and departments.

  • Barbara Dawson, Chief Information Officer and Associate Provost
  • Chairman William Rafter, Libraries
  • Vice Chairman Ben Groover, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
  • Eric Leluika, Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
  • John Lympany, College of Business and Economics
  • Sherry Binion, College of Physical Activity & Sport Sciences
  • Laura Roth, Health Sciences Center
  • Tom Moran, Eberly College of Arts & Sciences
  • Brett Collins, Reed College of Media
  • Tim Mitchem, College of Education and Human Services
  • Keith Walton, College of Law
  • Tricia Shultz, Potomac State College of WVU
  • Michael Webb, WVU Institute of Technology
  • Ron Davis, WVU Extension Services
  • Tony Goddard, International Programs