Skip to main content

Enterprise Applications

Enterprise Applications manages many of the administrative and educational tools to support the business of the University and to ensure that faculty, staff, researchers and students can be successful. Our teams support core services used across the WVU system, such as Portal, Banner, eCampus, MAP, Salesforce, Applaud and WVU+kc.

Brice Knotts

Executive Director and Deputy CIO

brice.knotts@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-2130


Administration and Finance Apps

Todd Witter

jonathan.witter@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-9285


Business Operations

Jennifer Bennett

jennifer.bennett@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-0146


Application Development

Nathan Vickers

nathan.vickers@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-8539


HRIS Solutions

Laurie Pollock

laurie.pollock@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-9066


Academic Apps

Brian Kraus

brian.kraus@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-4985


Systems of Engagement (eCampus/Salesforce/Portal)

Sucharitha Bachanna

sucharitha.bachanna@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-8618


Banner Operations

Wayne Van Ellis

waynevanellis@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-0151


Banner Development

Beth Taylor

beth.taylor@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-


Research Applications

Ardell Moree

ardell.moree@mail.wvu.edu |  304-293-0003

Service Desk Hours and Contact

Service Desk Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Closed on official University holidays.

Contact Us

Information Technology Services
One Waterfront Place
Morgantown, WV 26506

(304) 293-4444 | 1 (877) 327-9260
ITSHelp@mail.wvu.edu

Get Help

Maintenance Schedule

To function effectively and securely, applications and the systems that support them must undergo regularly planned maintenance and updates.      

See Schedule